ILeighty

ILeighty

Member for
6 years · 9 months · 11 days
Find a Grave ID
48300588

Bio

My name is Ian. I am a 32 year old college graduate with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting. I have been conducting research on my ancestors since Spring 2012.
According to AncestryDNA, I am:
32% Western European
23% British
15% Scandinavian
14% Iberian
13% Irish
2% Eastern European
1% Finland/Northwest Russia
1% Italian/Greek
If I can be of service to your research in any way, you are most welcome to ask.

Paternal Grandfather:
36% Great Britain
20% Europe West
15% Iberian Peninsula
13% Ireland/Scotland/Wales
10% Scandinavia
6% Europe East

Paternal Grandmother:
38% Great Britain
32% Europe West
11% Europe South
8% Europe East
3% Ireland/Scotland/Wales
3% Finland/Northwest Russia
2% European Jewish
2% Iberian Peninsula
1% Scandinavia

Maternal Grandfather:
"Irish and Black Dutch"

Maternal Grandmother:
36% Great Britain
28% Ireland/Scotland/Wales
21% Scandinavia
10% Europe West
4% Iberian Peninsula
1% Europe South

Interests:
Wayne and Tuscarawas Counties, Ohio - Leighty, Bahl, Buechel, Rickel, Miller, Franks, Bair, Rearick, Folk

Scioto County, Ohio - Green, McManigal, Wilds

Logan and Mingo Counties, West Virginia - Adams, Conley, Farley, Sias, Tomblin, Bryant, Brewster, Davis, Chafin, Curry, White, Brumfield, Elkins, Mullins, Vance, Workman, Spencer, Hunter, McDelda

Pike, Martin, Johnson, Floyd, Lawrence, Ohio, Butler Counties, Kentucky - Justice, Blackburn, Martin, Preece, James, Smith, Parker, Grinter, Render, Hodges, Mosby, Layman, Goldsberry, Casey

Pennsylvania/Maryland - Daugherty, Hinkle, Cayhoe

Following

No Find a Grave members followed yet.

Search memorial contributions by ILeighty