mahalofreddy

Member for
6 years · 1 month · 29 days
Find A Grave ID
47785153

Bio

Hi all!
If you have found yourself at this page it is because you would like to know a little bit about me.
I began researching my family roots when I was 15 yrs old. It was slow going at first but has picked up in the last 25 yrs. I was inspired by my aunt who is a genealogy junkie! Bless you Aunty!
Genealogy is my favorite past time, along with gardening, raising chickens, and spending time with my children.
My family lines include (but not limited to) the Stockton's, Serby's, Zimmerlee's, Abel's, Garis. My family stretches from the west coast to the east coast of the USA, into Canada and many parts of Europe.
My husband's family lines include (but not limited to) the Brooks, Bruck's, Calvert's, Shobert's, Woerner's. His family is mainly German and has been traced back to Belgium and Germany.
I have also done extensive research for friends who do not have access to the internet or are not internet savvy.

If you have questions, comments, remarks or edits you would like to make to any of the memorials I manage, please do so through the rules set in place by Find A Grave.
I do try my best to provide accurate information for all that are in my care. It is a pet peeve of mine when I come across misinformation in someone's research. I do not accept information from someone if it cannot be backed by documentation or I cannot prove it out myself.

Thanks for stopping by and reading my bio!

Search memorial contributions by mahalofreddy