Your Father Hello, and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I cannot delete it since it was transferred to me. This is what keeps people from asking for transfers and then deleting them. If I transfer it back to the person who created it, I believe it can then be deleted.
I did not link him to Genevieve. That was done on the other end, from her memorial, and was either done by the manager of that memorial, or by someone requesting the link.
The person I am transferring back to is in control of a lot of memorials and gets a lot of messages, so please be patient if it is not done immediately.