Begin New Search
Refine Last Search
Cemetery Lookup
Add Burial Records
Help with Find A Grave

Top Contributors
Success Stories
Discussion Forums
Find A Grave Store

Log In
Flowers left for Audie Murphy
The United States Army award Army Marksmanship Qualification Badges to enlisted soldiers and foreign military personnel while the CMP awards these same badges to U.S. Civilians who qualify at three different qualification levels (highest to lowest): Expert, Sharpshooter, and Marksman. Suspended from the badge are Army Weapon Qualification Clasps that indicate the type of weapon the individual has qualified to use. The following Army Weapon Qualification Clasps are currently authorized under AR670-1; however, only Rifle, Small Bore Rifle, Pistol, and Small Bore Pistol are awarded to U.S. Civilians by the CMP: (listed with exact inscription).
- Judy Richards
 Added: Jul. 30, 2013

Privacy Statement and Terms of Service